7/29 China AMPS 92,+4 54,+8 72, PMPS 78,+4 68,+7 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
7/27 condo

What's to say?? China continues to rock the reduced dose so mama's a happy bean!!

I did notice that she seems to be favoring the side of her mouth where that one bad tooth is, so hoping to get her in for the dental soon....being poor is such a pain!! I want her fixed yesterday!!

Hard to believe it's almost August....where did this year go? Seems like just a few weeks ago it was winter!!

Hope everyone is having a good weekend and your kitties are doing great!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top