7/29 Perry AMPS 206, +3 185, +6 97, +9 268 | PMPS 402, +3 264

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Perry & Jenn, Jul 29, 2019.

  1. Perry & Jenn

    Perry & Jenn Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2019
    Good afternoon, all. This is only our third cycle after a reduced shot, and it's looking nice and active so far, eh? We'll see where it goes. Nice to see him squeak into the greens.

    Perry's feeling good. He's been playing games with us every evening and chases a bit with his civvie pal Chloe in the mornings.

    Hope all the kitties are staying safe today!
     
    Dandelion likes this.
  2. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Nice slide for Perry so far today! LOVE it!!
     
  3. Perry & Jenn

    Perry & Jenn Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2019
    :D:D:D
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    :D:D:D Nice to hear Perry is feeling so good.
     
    Perry & Jenn likes this.
  5. Julie and Honey

    Julie and Honey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2018
    Very nice:cat:
     
    Perry & Jenn likes this.
  6. Perry & Jenn

    Perry & Jenn Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2019
    +9 268 and PMPS 402? Poor guy. We are bouncing. Hope he comes down now that he's had his shot.
     

Share This Page