Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday : http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-159-9-5-182-pmps-169-4-5-142.141755/unread
Hi Everyone,
We came home a day early because of the weather (hot and humid with torrential rain). Rusty was a great traveler, even in rain where you could hardly see the road. He was very calm. In general Rusty had a good time at camp, but with numbers that were high for him. I'll give him a few days to recover from the trip bounce and then maybe raise his dose by a drop.
The almost-full moon last night was amazingly bright. The kitties will party under the Blue Moon tomorrow.
Hope all is well in L &LL,
Ella & Rusty
Hi Everyone,
We came home a day early because of the weather (hot and humid with torrential rain). Rusty was a great traveler, even in rain where you could hardly see the road. He was very calm. In general Rusty had a good time at camp, but with numbers that were high for him. I'll give him a few days to recover from the trip bounce and then maybe raise his dose by a drop.
The almost-full moon last night was amazingly bright. The kitties will party under the Blue Moon tomorrow.
Hope all is well in L &LL,
Ella & Rusty
