Jill & Scooter
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-24-scooter-amps-67.217256/#post-2413589
Hi all!
Scooter did fine on Sunday while I was gone. I did wind up doing a NS though. Even with his reduced dose his numbers were to low for my comfort. I took him back up to 1.25 Sunday PMPS. His numbers have been slightly higher the last couple days, he’s given me a couple low blues, but still good numbers.
Have a great day!
Prayers for all kitties and beans in need!
Hi all!
Scooter did fine on Sunday while I was gone. I did wind up doing a NS though. Even with his reduced dose his numbers were to low for my comfort. I took him back up to 1.25 Sunday PMPS. His numbers have been slightly higher the last couple days, he’s given me a couple low blues, but still good numbers.
Have a great day!
Prayers for all kitties and beans in need!