Chubba (GA)
Very Active Member
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...431-5-310-6-75-444-421-pmps-377-2-409.180127/
History - Crazy day yesterday due to getting into dog food
AMPS = 378
Gizmo is up and about this morning and ate his normal breakfast plus some extra helpings that his sister left in her bowl. Last night he only ate half of his +6 and finished the other half sometime before AMPS this morning. So that number might (probably) is affected by food. Since his appetite has returned, I was able to give him his full dose of insulin this morning.
I am hoping the reduced dose from last night doesn't affect him to much and we are back on track soon.
History - Crazy day yesterday due to getting into dog food
AMPS = 378
Gizmo is up and about this morning and ate his normal breakfast plus some extra helpings that his sister left in her bowl. Last night he only ate half of his +6 and finished the other half sometime before AMPS this morning. So that number might (probably) is affected by food. Since his appetite has returned, I was able to give him his full dose of insulin this morning.
