7/6 Cosmo - some blues!

thebigfuzz

Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-5-cosmo-amps-212-3-119-6-158.231908/

After no PM shot last night (he wasn't eating on his own), Cosmo had a better day today... Self initiating eating and drinking water - which is great!

He is on cisapride starting on the weekend (gives him the toots LOL), and while no poop today, he has been more alert and purring when pet :cat:

Kind of weird thing, but one of his pupils is a bit larger than the other. Maybe from the sedative he had in Saturday? Maybe the cisapride? He seems ok and alert, but tired.

We have been mixing his gastro kibble with a fair bit of water to make a super mushy food (4-5tbsp) which he enjoys.I feel like I'm making my own pate LOL.

Anyhow... Some blues!

Hope everyone is having a good day!
 
Not bad numbers for a skipped shot last night.:cool: Could you put either "Skip" or "NS" for no shot, in the dose cell. That way we know it was a deliberate skipped dose. not just a missed data entry.
 
PMPS 317, so we are shooting a reduced dose in case he doesn't want to eat much overnight.

He is having a snack now.
 
Back
Top