7/7 Cosmo AMPS 310, +3 149 Reduced dose

Are you planning on sticking with 1.5 units for a while now? With all the dose hopping, the depot doesn't get established and it's harder to figure out what a good dose would be.
 
Are you planning on sticking with 1.5 units for a while now? With all the dose hopping, the depot doesn't get established and it's harder to figure out what a good dose would be.
We are having trouble with knowing whether he will eat enough and at the right time to be aggressive with dosing. Especially with his other challenges and food change.

He does seem to be doing better and with less bounces and decent curves at 1.5 units. So.. As long as he is eating (and not seeing super high numbers, I think we will try it for a bit.:)

Hope all is well with you!
 
Back
Top