7/7 Jack AMPS 341

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
last condo

I will be picking up the test results today to see what MSU found about igf and iaa. The vet called while I was in the shower and sounded like she did not understand the results since she is trying to get ahold of MSU for further explanation. I will post the numbers later today to see what the L&L community thinks, but from my reading >100 IGF-1 starts to get into Acro territory while a >20 IAA starts to point to a positive IAA.

Jack is stubborn to say the least, the last increase seemed to do nothing, he will be due for another dosecrease soon... I'm ready for him to get out of his pink dress and get into some more appropriate colors for such a masculine guy!

Well wishes and Vines for all the L&L kitties and hope Toby had a safe journey to his bridge
 
You are correct on the numbers and fingers are crossed here. My IM vet reluctantly held onto the IAA results telling me they were slightly elevated. After going to battle demanding the actual results which was a 72 I laughed at her. I know you have a vet that is working with you so that is really good to have.

Depending on the results you may want to post for dosing advise later today. In the meantime...please Jack get rid of the pink :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top