7/9 Rusty AMPS 274, PMPS 267

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA), Jul 9, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Hi All,

    Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2216569/

    Rusty was a good traveler and we had an uneventfull, if sunny and hot, trip down to the city. Poor boy is zonked this evening. His ear looks much better. Maybe it’s not ear mites.
    Tomorrow afternoon we hope to get back on the road after my doctor appt.

    Thanks for checking in on us. I think the reduced dose is too little, but will hold it until we get home.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad Rusty traveled well and you had a good trip. Good to hear his ear is looking better. I hope your doctor's appointment goes well tomorrow.
     
  3. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Glad the trip went well, was the perfect day to have to take that ride
     
  4. rhiannon and shadow (GA)

    rhiannon and shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2012
    sleep well sweet boy....
     
  5. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    :bighug:❤️:bighug:❤️:bighug:
     
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    I hope your Dr's appointment goes well Ella!
     
  7. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Uneventful is good. Hope the dr appt tomorrow is the same.
    Liz
     
  8. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Good luck with the Dr..........glad it might not be ear mites - maybe just extra wax from the heat?? Sending vines your way!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page