8/09 Mačka AMPS 277, +2 410, +5 244, PMPS 481

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Penelope and Mačka, Aug 9, 2019.

  1. Penelope and Mačka

    Penelope and Mačka Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2019
  2. Margie and Jackson

    Margie and Jackson Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2019
    Congratulations on the lower amps. Maybe this is the beginning of regulation for Macka. I hope he surfs safely and I think he will.
     
    Penelope and Mačka likes this.
  3. Figaro's Liz

    Figaro's Liz Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2019
    Ha! Figaro was 272 AMPS :cat:
    I think they are in cahoots.
     
  4. Penelope and Mačka

    Penelope and Mačka Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2019
    Oh wow congrats!!! That was very much needed! Did you shoot the usual dose? I think it's the Wellness Turkey paté that's doing miracles for both of them :woot:
     
  5. Figaro's Liz

    Figaro's Liz Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2019
    Haha maybe so! Yes it's so good to see both of then coming down for a bit. Great job shooting :bighug:
     
    Penelope and Mačka likes this.
  6. Figaro's Liz

    Figaro's Liz Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2019
    Oh and yes! His regular dose.. also 2 units... hmmm our magic number right now perhaps? :smuggrin:
     
    Penelope and Mačka likes this.
  7. Penelope and Mačka

    Penelope and Mačka Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2019
    Not sure about the magic number, he's already at 410 at +2 :/ Anyway...
     
  8. AliceMeowliss (GA)

    AliceMeowliss (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2019
    Congrats on shooting, even if it made you nervous! Sometimes I feel nervous with a PS number.... then I get a spike later like you are today and I am glad I was brave and shot anyway!!!! Today I shot at 136..... you get used to those lower values. :)
     
    Penelope and Mačka likes this.
  9. Penelope and Mačka

    Penelope and Mačka Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2019
    Oh-ohhh you are way braver than me ;) But yes, I'm glad I did because he's already in the yellows again! It never happened before, it looks like the curve is starting to flatten a little, or maybe I am just too wishful.
     
  10. Crista & Ming

    Crista & Ming Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2018
    Good job!!!!
     
    Penelope and Mačka likes this.
  11. AliceMeowliss (GA)

    AliceMeowliss (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2019
    It may never be “perfect” but over time there ought to be better streaks of happy colors. It just takes patience. :p :cool:
     
    Penelope and Mačka likes this.

Share This Page