8/1 Jenks AMPS 84 +3 100 +7 151 PMPS 226 +7 186

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
7/31

Oh man, I think I'm losing it. Not only did I forget to increase Jenks' dose the other day, but when I finally got around to doing it yesterday, I didn't pay attention and only went up half a unit instead of a whole unit like I had planned. Can you say absent-minded? Looks like we'll have to hang out a this dose for a couple of days....

Other than that, it's been a pretty decent day overall for Mr. Jenks. He came down nearly 200 points last night to spend some time in the lagoon this morning, and then held on to the low 100s through at least the middle of the day. That meant he spent at least 12 hours in low blues or better. And the PMPS isn't even that high. Yeah Jenks!
 
Jenks is pretty slow coming down tonight. Only 40 points at the overnight feeding so far.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top