8/10 Oscar PMPS 77, +4 142

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sam & Oscar, Aug 10, 2019.

  1. Sam & Oscar

    Sam & Oscar Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2019
    Yesterday

    Oscar looked good today with the NS. Had a nice peaceful afternoon with friends. Took a reduction to 1.25 tonight. We'll see how it goes! +1 121.
     
    Penelope and Mačka likes this.
  2. Penelope and Mačka

    Penelope and Mačka Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2019
    Oscar is looking better every second!
     
  3. Sam & Oscar

    Sam & Oscar Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2019
    The human meter made it look even better :joyful:
     
    Penelope and Mačka likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Not bad for a skipped shot.
     
  5. Sam & Oscar

    Sam & Oscar Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2019
    That's what I thought, but looks like were making up for it now :)
     

Share This Page