8/10 Uncle AMPS 352, +3 292, PMPS 148, +2 119, +4 92, +6 98

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Barbara & Uncle (GA), Aug 11, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Barbara & Uncle (GA)

    Barbara & Uncle (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
  2. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    I might have gotten another test in today with that drop at +2, but I know that right now you're cup runneth over with all you're trying to deal with. Hopefully he'll have a nice safe cycle tonight....your +2 will help to tell the tale though tonight.

    Uncle.....I iz keeping my eyes on you and I be ready wif da waterwings if you needs dem, but show your mama how good you can surf tonight, OK?

     
  3. Barbara & Uncle (GA)

    Barbara & Uncle (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    momma like the sound of that :nailbiting::cat:
     
    Chris & China (GA) likes this.
  4. Barbara & Uncle (GA)

    Barbara & Uncle (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Well, Uncle dropped 29 points at his +2 so I gave him 12% to slow him down. Looking back to my actions this morning, I probably should have only increased his dose to .33u instead of .5u since that was the last good dose for him. I will try to make sure he doesn't drop under 50 tonight, but I still might reduce to .33u tomorrow morning since that's what I should have done.
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Sometimes it's hard to know what to do with the dose. I hope Uncle keeps surfing safely for you tonight. :bighug::bighug:
     
    Barbara & Uncle (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page