8/12 Luna - AMPS 245, +6 322, PMPS 269

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by For_Luna, Aug 12, 2019.

  1. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    Last Week

    We're back. Despite being on a vacation dose for a few days, we had a pretty good AMPS (for Luna). We were able to get one test while we were gone when my parents brought Luna to the vet on 8/10 to get her morning injection. 311 with vet nervousness inflation isn't bad considering her mornings are usually high.
    I'm guessing she stopped bouncing at night being on the lower dose.

    I'm hoping to continue the momentum we were building before we left. Afternoons and PMPS were starting to look real good, and we got a green and blue AMPS after 2 weeks of morning bouncing. The next interruption to our schedule isn't until mid-October, so we have some time to work.

    I'm expecting to see some good numbers this afternoon. Stay tuned.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Welcome back. Not a bad start for Luna. I hope she heads down and surfs today.
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  3. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Welcome back! Surf safe Luna! :)
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  4. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Happy to see you back! Let's see how Luna progresses !:) Yellows are already in !
     
    For_Luna likes this.
  5. For_Luna

    For_Luna Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2019
    +6 322. Luna isn't ready to get back to work yet
     

Share This Page