Penelope and Mačka
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...530-3-427-pmps-501-3-496.217971/#post-2422700
Alright, I'm doing it, I switch to TR for a while and see if I see any improvement, or if I can handle it nervously, otherwise I'll go back to SLGS
I am still waiting for the Animal dentists to call me back about Macka getting a dental as a diabetic.
Happy Monday!
Alright, I'm doing it, I switch to TR for a while and see if I see any improvement, or if I can handle it nervously, otherwise I'll go back to SLGS
I am still waiting for the Animal dentists to call me back about Macka getting a dental as a diabetic.
Happy Monday!
