8/12 Ming PMPS = 292

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Crista & Ming, Aug 12, 2019.

  1. Crista & Ming

    Crista & Ming Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2018
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Hard for me to say. You did see a green last night, but also the pred dose is changed. Do you change dose insulin dose AM or PM or it doesn't matter?
     
    Crista & Ming likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice to see that green last night. With the green you may want to hold the dose a little longer.
     
  4. Crista & Ming

    Crista & Ming Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2018
    It doesn’t matter to me when I increase. I have a day off tomorrow though.

    True. Okay I was thinking similarly.

    For now I think I’ll hold the dose because I am decreasing the pred as well.
     
  5. Crista & Ming

    Crista & Ming Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2018
    He’s always higher in the AM. So frustrating! :banghead:
     
  6. Crista & Ming

    Crista & Ming Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2018
    PMPS = 292

    No pred tonight!
     

Share This Page