Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-11-ming-pmps-179-2-218.217999/
Yeeeees Ming went down last night! I somehow managed to wake up and test him half asleep.
But it is 6 cycles of 6.25 units. Should I still increase or hold the dose?
Yeeeees Ming went down last night! I somehow managed to wake up and test him half asleep.
But it is 6 cycles of 6.25 units. Should I still increase or hold the dose?
