8/12 Roo: AMPS=255, +0.75=275, +10.5=323 // PMPS=360

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Armish & Roo, Aug 12, 2019.

  1. Armish & Roo

    Armish & Roo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    Yesterday

    Decent start this AM! Hoping that this is a good dose for Roo for now, and then going to attempt to start TR later this week I think!

    Hope everyone has a great Monday, let the coffee flow! :coffee::)
     
    CandyH & Catcat likes this.
  2. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Roo is back on track this morning with a nice yellow!
    You feed LC, no dry food and you test a lot, so you won't have any problems following TR! :)
    Enjoy your coffee!
     
    Armish & Roo likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start. I hope Roo heads down today.
     
    Armish & Roo likes this.
  4. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Happy Monday to you too Armish! Roo is looking good, best of luck starting the TR! :)
     
    Armish & Roo and CandyH & Catcat like this.
  5. CandyH & Catcat

    CandyH & Catcat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
    way to go Roo -- don't listen to Catcat
     
    Armish & Roo likes this.
  6. Armish & Roo

    Armish & Roo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    aaaaaaand back in the pink :stop:
     

Share This Page