8/12Ravan/+6 287/+9 337/pmps433/+4 394/+8 385

Status
Not open for further replies.
@Judy and Boomer
Doesn't look like Ravan is going anywhere near the water! I think he needs more insulin. I corrected his SS. I added the f to the dose .I increased a bit when he went into Black several days ago.
amps is too high I'm going to increase to .5 at pmps. Does that sound OK?
 
I agree you should increase the dose to 0.5u tonight.

If you want to post a picture, click on “upload file”, select the picture from your hard drive, and then when it shows up below your post, click on either “thumbnail” (it will be small) or “full image”.
 
@Marje and Gracie

When I try to upload the photo it tells me it's too large I don't know how to make it smaller to post? What's weird is I posted a similar Photo a while back without problem. Why can I see the photo but you guys can't?

Where on his SS is Ravan's labs?
 
My HAPPY PLACE Where me & my Kitties spend most of the day.:) Flowers in the front & Organic Veggies in back.

IMG_0010 (2).JPG
 
@Chris & China
@Jill & Alex (GA)

I wish my flowers & veggies grew as good as the weeds do! I spend at least an hour every day weeding. They wait till I'm sleeping & pop up over night:mad::mad::mad:

Thank you all for your kind remarks. I hope everyone just enjoys looking at the colors.
I spend a Lot of time just staring at that garden.Meditation.:)
 
5:30 am SS not letting me enter #'s ? When I scroll down the bar with the colors for the BG ,black, red, pink, disappears.

Why do I keep having problems with the SS?
 
Last edited:
OK. You are to not post any more of a perfect garden. :p I cannot cope given my own has a weedy mind of its own despite my efforts. I had to realise I haven't the touch.

Show us yer veg patch then. I'll scrinch my eyes.

If you get up close you'll see the weeds! Even though I spend hours weeding those sneaky buggers just pop up like magic!
My veggies are not what they used to be. A few tomato plants & some cukes this years.
Since Ravan got diabetes I just don't have the energy to work the garden like i used to. In the past I made sauces & Ketchup. Had so much more planted.
The flowers are mostly perennials that I've been planting for years. When my boys were young I had a 30 X 50 ft veggie garden. I think I supplied half the neighborhood with fresh vegetables!

I LOVE being in the garden with the kitties! Simple pleasures :)

Thank you for the compliment:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top