8/15 Roo: AMPS=234, +1=286, +11.5=307 // PMPS=360, +1=392, +2=369, +4=343 - should I increase?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Armish & Roo, Aug 15, 2019.

  1. Armish & Roo

    Armish & Roo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    Yesterday

    A low(ish) yellow, woohoo! Happy with today, fingers crossed he goes blue today while I'm at work :cool:

    Hope everyone has a lovely day! It's almost Friday, yea! :woot:
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start today. I hope Roo surfs safely for you.
     
    Armish & Roo likes this.
  3. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Have a really great day Armish! Hope Roo goes blue!
     
  4. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Come on Roo, just one BLUE for Armish !! :cool:
     
  5. CandyH & Catcat

    CandyH & Catcat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
    good start for Roo -- maybe there will be a cat playday on the beach and in the shallows today
     
  6. Armish & Roo

    Armish & Roo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    Not sure if he went blue, but we're back in pink! I still don't know what to do about this potential FS and increasing. Really want to increase tonight.
     
  7. Armish & Roo

    Armish & Roo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    Decided to stick with it even though I'm not loving that idea. Will def increase tomorrow night as that will be 6 cycles.
     
    CandyH & Catcat likes this.
  8. Armish & Roo

    Armish & Roo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    I am so confused, on the smaller dose there was a decent down curve but now he's just flat. Should I increase tomorrow morning? Or tomorrow night?
     
  9. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    He could be dipping down during the day and you're not seeing it. Since you can't monitor during the day, you may want to wait until tomorrow night to increase the dose.
     
    CandyH & Catcat and Armish & Roo like this.

Share This Page