8/17 Jenks AMPS 119 +3 121 PMPS 247 +7 65 +9 62 +11 58

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
8/16

No swimming with the sharks this morning! Hooray! But also no greens for the first time in 10 or so days. Boo.

Hard to tell if this is just an off day, or if last night's reduction to 11U from 12U is already having a measurable effect.

We'll just have to keep an eye out. If we have to go up a half unit to balance things out, we can always do that.
 
One hour to go and we're currently sitting at 58. It's going to be a low morning and we have no idea what he has planned for the next few hours. Looks like OH will need to do spot checks every couples of hours and remaind on standby with gravy and syrup just in case he decides to head further out into the lagoon.
 
One hour to go and we're currently sitting at 58. It's going to be a low morning and we have no idea what he has planned for the next few hours. Looks like OH will need to do spot checks every couples of hours and remaind on standby with gravy and syrup just in case he decides to head further out into the lagoon.
Let's hope that Jenks just surfs on into the PMPS :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top