8/22 Rosie AMPS 185 +5 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol in Chicago

Member Since 2017
Rose is enjoying blues today. I'm holding the dose just to be conservative, but contemplating next increase. It has been 4 days since her last green.

She continues to eat like food is going out of style. Maybe the Chewy boxes are just fun to play in and she wants to build a castle with them!

In all seriousness, I would expect her spreadsheet to look much worse given a ravenous appetite so I'm looking for what else I'm missing.

Yesterday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top