8/24 Roo: AMPS=337, +2=349, +4=309, +6=339, +8=340, +10=298 // PMPS=284, +2=276, +4=219

I should keep holding for tonight, yea?

Are you thinking of transitioning to TR? Looks to me like he needs an increase - but that's just me...his numbers have been pretty high...if you can test and have your MC/HC foods ready why not increase by .25 and see if you can 'encourage' him to stay out of that yellow lemon tree for a bit longer? Unless I'm missing some previous conversations...if so I apologize...:bighug:
 
Back
Top