Chubba (GA)
Very Active Member
Condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-169-10-240-pmps-222-failed-reduction.182947/
PMSP = 222 (increased to 9 units)
+2.75 = 220
AMPS = 315
PMSP = 222 (increased to 9 units)
+2.75 = 220
AMPS = 315