StefO
Member Since 2017
AMPS 402, +3 351, +6 333, +9 367, PMPS 366
Tried to do a modified curve after about 9 days on 2.5U.
Not sure if I should increase his dose back to 3U.
Many people have suggested that he might be going low in the evening.We have been trying to get better about night testing but my husband gives up pretty easy when Garth attacks him! I normally work nights. Garth has certainly been extra fiesty lately. He is pretty much only happy when sitting on the back porch outside.
Two accidents on the rugs today. ;(
Tried to do a modified curve after about 9 days on 2.5U.
Not sure if I should increase his dose back to 3U.
Many people have suggested that he might be going low in the evening.We have been trying to get better about night testing but my husband gives up pretty easy when Garth attacks him! I normally work nights. Garth has certainly been extra fiesty lately. He is pretty much only happy when sitting on the back porch outside.
Two accidents on the rugs today. ;(