8/29 Tux AMPS:97-114-95-88-112- No PMPS out of town

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kako & Tux, Aug 29, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kako & Tux

    Kako & Tux Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2016
    Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...125-100-pmps-115-119-120.163912/#post-1764188

    Good morning! :coffee::):cat:
    It's comfortable here.

    AMPS is 97. Tux playfully ran in the room after the shot.
    He is busy grooming now. :cat:

    We maybe going coast today late afternoon (after work).
    We'll spend over night.. maybe in the car, maybe at a motel.
    DH is whim more than any cats we've had. :rolleyes:

    So... most likely I am skipping PM and AM shots.
    Thankfully Tux can do well without a few shots,
    also I have a dear neighbor friend who is willing to come feed Tux.
    Making prayers for each of you who is in need. :):cat:
     
  2. Madrona and Leda (GA)

    Madrona and Leda (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2016
    Tux is looking great! Enjoy the Coast--it is still rainy up here :joyful:
     
  3. Kako & Tux

    Kako & Tux Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2016
    Oh nice! I am happy for you and plants! :)
     
    Madrona and Leda (GA) likes this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Looking so good even after a skipped shot. I think it won't be long before he heads to the Falls. (Anti-jinx)
     
  5. Kako & Tux

    Kako & Tux Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2016
    I am not in hurry but Falls sure sounds good! :)
     
    Madrona and Leda (GA) likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice numbers for Tux today. Enjoy your trip to the coast.
     
  7. Marilyn and Polly

    Marilyn and Polly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2014
    Enjoy!

    Marilyn and Polly
     
    Kako & Tux likes this.
  8. Kako & Tux

    Kako & Tux Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2016
    Hi! We are staying at a small coast town called Yachats.
    It's cloudy and cold here. Heater is on.
    I brought a bag of good dry food that Tux used to eat.
    Seagulls will be happy seeing us tomorrow. ;)

    Neighbor friend texted me. Tux has been eating from the magic box, and he is fine. :cat:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page