8/30 Ming PMPS = 167, +2 = 167, +4 = 103

Crista & Ming

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-29-ming-amps-317-7-59-7-5-95-8-50-8-5-131.218737/

My mom actually shot 4.5 units last night so we're keeping at 4.5 until we actually earn a reduction :)

I made some SEB and Ming eats it plainly! What a surprise! I've been mixing it in his food for 2 meals today along with his probiotics. He used to have a grumbly stomach back when he first started lantus but I haven't heard it in months. There's no negative reason I'm giving SEB and probiotics. He's got no tummy issues so I want to keep it that way.
 
+4 = 103

I'm just amazed at the amount of the dose. I've never had him on such a "low" dose of anything thats worked before. :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:
 
Back
Top