8/4 Gordy AMPS 382, +2=428 | PMPS 302, +2=272, +4=256

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

*sigh* bounce from last night. I gave him some higher carbs last night an attempt to abort the cycle. I think it worked... but i slept through my +7 alarm.

He was trying to earn another reduction last night, but i told him to hold off one more day so I know its this dose he needs reduced. He gave me a "look" and kept going down LOL
 
Last edited:
Nice greens last night. I hope Gordy clears the bounce today.
He was trying to earn another reduction last night, but i told him to hold off one more day so I know its this dose he needs reduced. He gave me a "look" and kept going down LOL
You really didn't expect him to listen did you? He is a cat after all. ;)
 
+2=428 :eek:

I'm gonna do my best to not stress about this number LOL. I know he is in a bounce. Bright side: I dont think I need to worry too much while i am at work. :confused:
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top