8/6,Chuck,AMPS 304,+2 309,+6 148,+10¾ 156,PMPS 156,+1.5 196,+3 173,+5¼ 100,+8 118

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice stretch of blues today Chuck. :cool:

Not sure why you increased, this dose got him to the 50's just a few nights ago.
 
We tweaked the dose because he's only getting green for a few hours then bouncing higher each time. 3 days of yellow and pink isn't worth waiting for another green. If he stayed blue with a touch of yellow I would have waited. It's only a difference of one drop of Insulin.
I don't think he needed the 13% carb last night. It steered him too much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top