8/8 Fritz AMPS 380 +7.5 257 PMPS 303 +5.5 316 +8 317

Status
Not open for further replies.

DebG

Member Since 2016
yesterday condohttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-7-fritz-amps-254-pmps-263-5-5-170.181930/

Finally saw a blue! Raised dose to 11u I don't feel comfortable raising to the 11.5 u I should have raised can't be home to test. My DD in law comes and feeds during the day. She can't test him anymore he growls bites and scratches her. At least she keeps him surfing . As soon as I get some time off I will raise him.

Surf safe kitties and have a nice day beans!!!!
 
She can't test him anymore he growls bites and scratches her. At least she keeps him surfing .
That's what I do too when I have a long day at work. I have a friend that comes over to feed. She can't test (or even touch) Mandarin, but I figure as long as I make sure that he gets regular meals, he should say on the surfboard (well, on most days).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top