Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-31-ming-pmps-326-5-203.218813/
It's September already!!!
Ming went green last night. This is the 8th cycle of 4.5 units. Should I increase or adjust the dose to a "fat" dose? Or hold it?
He's on pred every 3 days now. Last night, he had some pred.
It's September already!!!
Ming went green last night. This is the 8th cycle of 4.5 units. Should I increase or adjust the dose to a "fat" dose? Or hold it?
He's on pred every 3 days now. Last night, he had some pred.
