icesnow
Member Since 2015
yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-10-belle-amps-299-pmps-195.183728/
AMPS @ 1230pm, BG 321
0.75U + meal
AMPS @ 1230pm, BG 321
0.75U + meal
Not sure why you increased to .75 as Belle was looking good at .5 and even you even had a few PMPS no shots. I think you should reduce him back to .5u especially because you're not able to do PM cycle tests.