9/11 Catcat AMPS 350,+3=208,+6.75=79, PMPS 81,+2=104

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CandyH & Catcat, Sep 11, 2019.

  1. CandyH & Catcat

    CandyH & Catcat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice greens yesterday. I hope Catcat keeps heading down.
     
  3. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Catcat is heading on down to the beach, right buddy? Here kitty kitty!
    Hoping it's a good day Candy:)
     
  4. CandyH & Catcat

    CandyH & Catcat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
    good day -- oh thanks, that just reminded me, garbage day and I have all these cat food cats to recycle ...
     
  5. CandyH & Catcat

    CandyH & Catcat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
    glad to see that 79 -- makes me think I might have had a point when I said the increased dose was too much
     
  6. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Know Thy Cat! Your Catcat is hard for me to figure out. I need to stare at his SS when I'm feeling smarter!
     
    CandyH & Catcat likes this.
  7. CandyH & Catcat

    CandyH & Catcat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
    Catcat has his own rhythms, and seems he is one of those who doesn't hit nadir at the same time every cycle
    he's also one of the less usual Lantus cats who gets a second dip late in the cycle
    (he did this on Vetsulin too, but there's a more obvious reason for that)

    there does seem to be a repeating cycle every 4 days .. at least it seems that's when he gets his lowest readings, not obvious, but that's been my feeling

    I'm not sure he understands himself either
    he does know that he wants to eat often, sleep in between times, and cuddle up WHEN he feels like it, get chin scratches WHEN he wants them

    add to the confusion, I'm one of those go-with-the-flow people, really don't like restrictions and schedules and clockwatching --
    still rebelling against overcontrolling parents, all these years later

    (not in my second childhood, never left my first)
     
    Last edited: Sep 12, 2019
  8. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Luci can't find her nadir either...even after nearly two years...it's all over the road with this one...matters not, I just go with the flow with this girl...she's da boss :)
     
    CandyH & Catcat likes this.
  9. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  10. CandyH & Catcat

    CandyH & Catcat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
    to meet the moon's caress
    to seek the dark
    unyielding waters that like silk enfold
    a fabled merman swimming in a sea of gold
     
  11. CandyH & Catcat

    CandyH & Catcat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
    10 bonus points if you can identify the author, the poem, or the book == hint: Google won't help
     
  12. CandyH & Catcat

    CandyH & Catcat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
    +2 = 104

    So I had to drink the whole green river dry to get back home to you ...
     

Share This Page