Leah
Member Since 2018
Yesterday
Good morning!! AMPS 158 - That's the number I like to see in the morning
Much better than pink!
I'll try to fill in some of the gaps on his SS today. Our civvie has a vet appointment at +4 - I think something is going on with his hips, which is ridiculous as he's only a year & a half old.
Since Cam has some bouncing going on lately, my current thoughts are to hold the dose until friday, filling in the gaps as I can, then if there's no green go up to 1.25u. I like to do dose changes on days when my husband & son are out of the house...makes for a calmer atmosphere
Good morning!! AMPS 158 - That's the number I like to see in the morning
I'll try to fill in some of the gaps on his SS today. Our civvie has a vet appointment at +4 - I think something is going on with his hips, which is ridiculous as he's only a year & a half old.
Since Cam has some bouncing going on lately, my current thoughts are to hold the dose until friday, filling in the gaps as I can, then if there's no green go up to 1.25u. I like to do dose changes on days when my husband & son are out of the house...makes for a calmer atmosphere
