9/14 Jenks AMPS 97 +2 108 +5 89 PMPS 212 +7 161

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
9/13

Jenks was 52 an hour before AMPS this morning. I couldn't wait around to see if he was going to have a last-second rise, so I gravied him up in preparation for this morning's shot. That's why we have a 97 this morning instead of something like a 47. Surprisingly, he held really great numbers through the first half of the cycle, but after that, it's nothing but the suck.

As I predicted, we broke back into the yellows tonight. I'm not going to spend a lot of time analyzing it. It might be from the late trip to the low 50s. It may just be that it's been a week since OH's return and it's what he always does. It might even be a mix of both. Either way, it's just what Jenks does.

Whatever the reason, we've officially returned to the way cycles looked before OH went out of town, and we'll probably be dealing with yellow PMPSes from here on out.

The good news is that we're still at 8.5U. But these changes usually precede the inevitable march upward in dose, so for now we're just going to see how long he can hold on to things at this dose.
 
That is so strange about the difference in numbers when OH is away. I hope Jenks slides back down slowly tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top