This is Yoda’s 7th day on this dose and your testing is a good look at what he’s doing. The black could be a high before the break so I would see what he does tonight. If you don’t see any green tonight, I’d increase his dose to 0.75u twice a day.
Under SLGS, after a week and doing a curve, if nadirs are 150 or above, the dose should be increased by 0.25u. He had the 40 early on but that was likely due to depot from the higher dose. He’s had a few nadirs below 150 but he’s got room for improvement.
Just because he was in the 40s at 0.75u before, doesn’t mean he will drop back down there again. You are doing a much better job of getting him flatter and testing enough to catch him if he starts to drop fast.