9/17 Luci AMPS 240,2+190,4+105,6+125, PMPS 269, 2+391, 4+338

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sue and Luci, Sep 17, 2018.

  1. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Yesterday - No lagoon - Increased dose last night to 1.25 u

    Back up to 1.25 for Ms. Luci - she did go to the beach last night as DH was on watch - but he may have fed her MC to keep her from going to the lagoon. He stayed up with her pretty late...so we'll see if she decides that today would be good for a visit.:facepalm:

    Happy Monday to all in L&L land as we proceed with our journey through FD. Vines and hugs to those in need. :bighug::bighug::bighug:

    I need another cup o coffee...sleepy this morning :coffee::coffee::coffee:
     
    LizzieInTexas and MyTitan (GA) like this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice blues last night. I hope Luci slides down and surfs today.
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  3. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Good call on sticking with the increase. We need to get her back into greens. :)
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Lucie is starting with Olive today, let see if they stick together. I think they are avoiding all the waters from Florence.
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.

Share This Page