9/17 Tucker AMPS 257, +4 106, +5.5 146, +9 329, PMPS 317

Tucker12

Member Since 2019
9/14

Good morning

I foresee a potential dose increase in our future. Holding steady on Tucker's dose until tomorrow evening as we haven't completed our 6 cycles yet on 1.5 but we sure don't like seeing those PMPS reds.

Have a great day everyone :cat:
 
Nice start for Tucker today. Are you following TR or SLGS? If you can include it in your signature it will help people who give you dose advice.
 
Right now since I am able to test enough to feel comfortable with it, we are trying TR. +4 at 106 :cool: so will be keeping an eye on him this afternoon. Maybe he heard me talking about a future dose increase if he didn't start to come down :woot:
 
When are you testing next? I would probably get a +5 or +6, just to make sure he wasn't going to be overly dramatic today.

Nice to see the blue!
 
I did a +5.5, and it was 146 (8.1). So he is holding off being dramatic for me so far. I am thinking he isn't going to go down further as he just ate his afternoon LC snack but I will probably take a +8 or 9 since we had that green PMPS on day 1 he might surprise me ;)
 
PMPS 317 (17.6). Vet wants me to told off on dose increase until I do a true curve of 1-2 hour intervals for at least 8 hours. So am planning that on Thursday during the day. He was likely close to a nadir under 100 today so probably not a terrible idea to wait to increase beyond the 6 cycles.

Have a good evening everyone :cat:
 
Back
Top