elizabeth and gus
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-82-5-reduction-after-eventfull-night.184129/
266 AMPS 143 +4 165 PMPS 113 +3
So far so good on reduced dose.
266 AMPS 143 +4 165 PMPS 113 +3
So far so good on reduced dose.