9/2 Rosie PMPS 71 +2 47

Carol in Chicago

Member Since 2017
Not sure what is going on but we are in for another deep dive. I already took a 2nd unearned reduction but darn it she in on a mission!

I have broken out the HC but I'm concerned because this is only +2 on a reduced dose.

Previous.
 
Back
Top