9/21/19 Olive AMPS 176; +9=80; PMPS 136; +5=75

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Olive & Paula, Sep 21, 2019.

  1. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Yesterday. Caber 351

    Connection at work is soooo slooowww. I guess I should be working though.

    Beautiful day in the 70's today.

    Prayers and hugs to all.
     
  2. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Haha! Can't really complain to the boss that it's too slow to post about your kitty!
    Mine is faster at work, that's were I am too, and I'm sure I should be working too!
    Hope you don't have to work all weekend!
     
  3. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Best wishes for a nice day, even while working! Love to Ollie baby.
     
  4. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Have fun at work; hope you get to go home soon and enjoy your beautiful weather with Ollie who I hope is visting the lagoon:D:D
     
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Right now I work every Saturday 9-2. Next month it's back to every Friday 12-4 and every other Saturday 9-2. I think I'd rather work every Saturday and give up Fridays.
     
  6. CandyH & Catcat

    CandyH & Catcat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
    often nice to have free time during the work week, can get a lot of things done without having to deal with crowds

    one advantage to being retired ... but I'm tired, and re-tired with all this caregiving
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  7. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    I worked Tues. thru Saturday for 17 yrs :arghh: I installed water meters & was the only woman there & the only person required to work every Saturday for Straight time! All the men got time & a half on Saturday:banghead:
    I don't think that would happen today!


    [​IMG]
     
    CandyH & Catcat likes this.
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Nice AMPS today Ollie!
     
  9. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Ollie today. :cool:
     
  10. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    What a nice start for Olive :) I hope she's had a nice day surfing.

    Have a wonderful evening Paula!
     
  11. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    I knew she was feeling good since +9. Chirping and rolling on floor asking for tummy rubs (very light). She has been on reduced bupre dose for 9 days now. 0.15 ml every 8 hrs and seems to be doing well on it.
     

Share This Page