CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Sep 21, 2017 #1 Yesterday Another barely yellow PS. I'll be able to grab a "nearly" +2 and see what he is doing before I leave today. I really don't want to go to work.
Yesterday Another barely yellow PS. I'll be able to grab a "nearly" +2 and see what he is doing before I leave today. I really don't want to go to work.
CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Sep 21, 2017 #3 PMPS 339 Bummer, pink PS =( If I see no green in the next two cycles, an increase will happen with tomorrow's PM dose. (Or the hint of a green....)
PMPS 339 Bummer, pink PS =( If I see no green in the next two cycles, an increase will happen with tomorrow's PM dose. (Or the hint of a green....)