9/21 Ravan/amps121/+9 57/pmps80/+5 87/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Sep 21, 2019.

  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  2. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Ravan was high again even with the increase. I'll wait another day to see if he comes down .If he doesn't I'll increase. I'm getting concerned what's Causing this increase in BG again.
    [​IMG]
     
    CandyH & Catcat likes this.
  3. CandyH & Catcat

    CandyH & Catcat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2019
    may be NDW -- new dose wonkiness -- put your patience pants on, give it time

    I'm realizing that the 3-day cycle of TR may not work for Catcat, as it appears he has a FOUR day cycle ...
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  4. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    3 days usually is as long as I wait. I'm just worried WHY he went up?
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  5. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    If you've recently increased his dose then the depot needs to refill to the new dose....so numbers may go up for a bit.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan and CandyH & Catcat like this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Ravan starts working the new dose and comes down for you.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  7. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    I hope some reason for a rise becomes clear, Joy. Tomorrow is a new season. He still looks pretty good; I wish this was easier some days. Did the last time Ravan started rising ever become clear?
    Happy rest of the day to you and your kitties:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  8. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
     

Share This Page