9/21 Ravan/amps121/+9 57/pmps80/+5 87/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-20-ravan-amps98-8-85-pmps72-6-86.219551/
images
 
Ravan was high again even with the increase. I'll wait another day to see if he comes down .If he doesn't I'll increase. I'm getting concerned what's Causing this increase in BG again.
images
 
may be NDW -- new dose wonkiness -- put your patience pants on, give it time

I'm realizing that the 3-day cycle of TR may not work for Catcat, as it appears he has a FOUR day cycle ...
 
I hope some reason for a rise becomes clear, Joy. Tomorrow is a new season. He still looks pretty good; I wish this was easier some days. Did the last time Ravan started rising ever become clear?
Happy rest of the day to you and your kitties:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top