Julie and Honey
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-15-honey-amps-263-5-75-258-pmps-288.219365/
PMPS low, stalled 30 minutes and retested higher, shot slightly lower dose 40 minutes late.
PMPS low, stalled 30 minutes and retested higher, shot slightly lower dose 40 minutes late.
Last edited: