9/23 Jenks AMPS 85 +3 69 +5 65 PMPS 243 +7 196

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
9/22

Pretty typical day for Jenks lately. Good-looking first half of the cycle followed by frustrating second half rise.

OH is out of town for a week, so Jenks & I will be doing it up bachelor style for the next few days. It may be time for him to shake things up.

It will be interesting to see what he does. We've never had two trips this close together, and we've never been in a situation where we weren't way up in dose when OH leaves. We're still at the same reduced 8.5U dose we were at during the last trip, so it will be educational to see if he just continues to do the same thing or instead if he requires an even greater reduction in dose.

Put some coffee on and get those pajama pants ready because I may need some company in the coming days :cat: :coffee:
 
I look forward to seeing what happens over the next few days!!

Jenks is so weird.....last time OH left he took a nosedive in dose and it'll be interesting to see if it happens again!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top