Mikey AMPS 175
Rose AMPS 116
Cassius AMPS 108
Tigger AMPS 287
Abby AMPS 296
Oreo AMPS -399 Not sure how long to keep doses on him? Should I go up to 1u yet?
I'd wait until at least tomorrow morning before increasing because of the .5u shot he got at PMPS of 9/20. Because of that 110 I might even wait until Sunday.
INCREASING THE DOSE:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.