Melanie and Smokey
Member Since 2010
Deandra is doing ok with her dose decrease, preshots are dropping nice.
I fell asleep and didn't hear my alarm last night to check her again. That higher # in +3 was unusual for her. Hope she didn't drop too low after that.
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-94-5-5-78-10-88-pmps-123-2-56-2-5-53.144789/
I fell asleep and didn't hear my alarm last night to check her again. That higher # in +3 was unusual for her. Hope she didn't drop too low after that.
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-94-5-5-78-10-88-pmps-123-2-56-2-5-53.144789/
