9/25 Govie amps 264/pmps 97

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Govies mom (Karen), Sep 25, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
  2. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Wow!! Got a green pmps..97. I did not shoot
     
  3. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    The protocol is: Do not feed. Stall and test again in 30 minutes to see if Govie goes up to a shootable number.
    (Hoping others will chime in about what a shootable number is. I don't give shot advice.)

    Shooting also depends on how off schedule you can get, bearing in mind that you can move the shot back 15 mins per cycle or 30 minutes once a day. It also depends on how long you can stay up and how many strips you have.

    Can you change your thread title to a question mark and add advise needed?
     
  4. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
  5. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    I already fed her
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page