9/26 Boomer AMPS 247 +3 238 +6 158 +9 128 PMPS 160 +3 149 and Allen's ultrasound is booked

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Sep 26, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning!
    AMPS 247 shooting 3u. Yes I was planning on increasing but the AMPS is considerably lower than normal so I will wait another cycle

    Boomer didn't eat very well last night. He did get me up at 5:00 to stir his food. He came btb with me. Allen ate very well last night.

    I got DH to agree to another ultrasound for Allen so hopefully Dr Larry will make that appointment today.

    It's another very hot day here; temperatures are supposed to break somewhat tomorrow and then be cooler by the weekend.
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Boomer slides down for you today. Hopefully you can get the ultrasound sheduled soon. :bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  3. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Hope Boomer's appy improves. Hope you get some answers for Allen with the ultrasound.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Hope Boomer's tummy issues resolve and he eats better for you!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  5. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Kitty wellness prayers to Boomer and Allen :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    Warm fuzzy wishes for Boomer and Allen, sending cool Wisconsin air your way!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  7. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Positive energy to your kitties. This heat is almost unbearable here in Ottawa! :arghh:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  8. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Booms you gotta eat your fuds buddy. Hope he slides down today Judy. Good luck getting Allen's ultrasound scheduled. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  9. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  10. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    +6 158 :cool::cool:
    And Allen has his ultrasound booked. Dr Larry said that he could have got an earlier appt but if he waited until Oct 11 he got "the best imaging person in the city".
     
  11. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Blue isn't green, which is the goal. Glad you got the U/S booked.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  12. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Yo Deputy Boomer, we need you back in the lagoon. Eat those delicious fuds, man!

    LagoonMeister Rusty

    Hi Judy, I'm glad Allen is going to have an appointment with the best imaging person.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  13. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  14. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Think green Boomer;):D:D
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  15. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    :cool::cool:...

    Glad you got Allen's U/S booked...starting up prayers and vines now!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  16. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 160 shooting 3u
    Well that's a nicer looking PMPS than what I've been seeing! And hopefully that 80 point drop between +3 and +6 isn't enough to cause a bounce. Time will tell.
     
  17. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    What is Allen getting an ultra sound for? I have missed a couple of your condos. Is this related to the higher calcium?

    Nice PMPS. Hope that Boomer works the 3U :bighug:

    Boomer, got to get those numbers back down little buddy :cat:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  18. Cherish Gallagher

    Cherish Gallagher Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2017
    Good thoughts for you and your kitties. :) it’s hot as heck here In WI too.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  19. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  20. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Well....his calcium level has gone up (although it's not as high as it was originally). He has hypoglycaemia. And his lymphocytes are higher than normal range. And he's lost more weight. :(
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page