9/25 Boomer AMPS 329 +3 313 +6 315, photo

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Sep 25, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning!
    AMPS 329 shooting 3u

    I think we might see action today. Not sure why I think that and it's all likely wishful thinking on my part. A dosecrease will happen tomorrow morning if he does nothing constructive today.

    Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds and he ate his +6 all by himself but got me up at 5:00. He started by crying at our living room front window (I believe)....I guess he thought that someone outside would help a starving kitty :rolleyes: and he eventually appeared in our bedroom doorway. I got up, he had a wee bit of food left but I gave him a tsp more and he was eating it when I walked away but most of it was still there this morning when I got up:rolleyes:

    Allen ate well overnight and also ate 6 of his 7 pieces of chicken. I guess I'll have to send Dr Larry another message today re-asking the questions about Allen that haven't been answered.

    Yesterday's photo session was a success and the 3 year old only had a couple of not too serious meltdowns. Luckily there was lots of shade as it was really hot! My next scheduled session isn't until Saturday now so I have time this week to hopefully get caught up on some editing.

    I have another photo for you this morning! It's from our road trip to Lake Erie last Friday and is a juvenile Herring Gull that was nice enough to pose for me.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Boomer, you've been put on notice, so you better work that juice! :cat:
    Hope you get some answers from Dr. Larry. Nice pic!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Boomer slides down today. Sorry he woke you up again. I hope you can get answers for Allen. Great picture.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Judy, hope your hunch for some action is spot on!

    Nice photo o the gull!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  5. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Hope a mama beans instinct is correct. It's time to work the juice Booms. You've had a busy few days and hope you're able to get caught up Judy.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Guess I was wrong about him working it today :rolleyes:
    +3 313
    Dosecrease tomorrow Boomer!!!!
     
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  8. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Tomorrow will be nine cycles after the last green. I wouldn't wait that long. You need to take it to whatever is causing this resistance and keep on the increases. Fight back. Six cycles is enough after green.

    Come on Boomer, show some action.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  9. Girlie's mom

    Girlie's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2017
    Lovely photo! :)
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  10. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 310 shooting 3u
    Up to 3.25 tomorrow. sigh. Boomer Boomer Boomer
     
  11. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yeah I wasn't in any hurry because of the low greens. And for some reason I thought he would work it today. I was wrong about that :rolleyes:
     
  12. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  13. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    well, tomorrow is another day, Judy
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page