Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 329 shooting 3u
I think we might see action today. Not sure why I think that and it's all likely wishful thinking on my part. A dosecrease will happen tomorrow morning if he does nothing constructive today.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds and he ate his +6 all by himself but got me up at 5:00. He started by crying at our living room front window (I believe)....I guess he thought that someone outside would help a starving kitty
and he eventually appeared in our bedroom doorway. I got up, he had a wee bit of food left but I gave him a tsp more and he was eating it when I walked away but most of it was still there this morning when I got up
Allen ate well overnight and also ate 6 of his 7 pieces of chicken. I guess I'll have to send Dr Larry another message today re-asking the questions about Allen that haven't been answered.
Yesterday's photo session was a success and the 3 year old only had a couple of not too serious meltdowns. Luckily there was lots of shade as it was really hot! My next scheduled session isn't until Saturday now so I have time this week to hopefully get caught up on some editing.
I have another photo for you this morning! It's from our road trip to Lake Erie last Friday and is a juvenile Herring Gull that was nice enough to pose for me.
Good morning!
AMPS 329 shooting 3u
I think we might see action today. Not sure why I think that and it's all likely wishful thinking on my part. A dosecrease will happen tomorrow morning if he does nothing constructive today.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds and he ate his +6 all by himself but got me up at 5:00. He started by crying at our living room front window (I believe)....I guess he thought that someone outside would help a starving kitty
Allen ate well overnight and also ate 6 of his 7 pieces of chicken. I guess I'll have to send Dr Larry another message today re-asking the questions about Allen that haven't been answered.
Yesterday's photo session was a success and the 3 year old only had a couple of not too serious meltdowns. Luckily there was lots of shade as it was really hot! My next scheduled session isn't until Saturday now so I have time this week to hopefully get caught up on some editing.
I have another photo for you this morning! It's from our road trip to Lake Erie last Friday and is a juvenile Herring Gull that was nice enough to pose for me.
