Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-25-ming-pmps-214.219710/
Hello, it's been a while! I increased Ming to 6 units because all I was seeing was yellow.
Looks like a yellow cycle this AM so maybe we'll see some action tonight!
Hello, it's been a while! I increased Ming to 6 units because all I was seeing was yellow.
Looks like a yellow cycle this AM so maybe we'll see some action tonight!